Whether in California….

Whether in California. I’m sitting in my car that does not have A/C and it is 99 degrees out here. But, coming from Minnesota, I am not complaining about the whether. listen

Powered by Jott

2 responses to “Whether in California….

  • Maria

    It’s just the mom in me but……
    it’s weather.
    Sorry.
    🙂

  • gregorylarson

    Maria — nice to know that you and 2 other people are reading my blog. Yes, I know that it is misspelled, but sometime I blog – simply by using my voice on my cell phone when I am away from my computer, and the transcription does not always get it right. I guess I dont have the time to go back & proofread it – once I get back home & fire up my computer. Maybe I should though. hope you are well.
    greg

Leave a Reply

